Analyst Coverage

 

Firm
Analyst
Phone
Email
Arctic Securities Lars Bastian Østereng +47 22 93 72 13 lars.ostereng@arctic.com
B. Riley Securities Liam Burke +1 703 312 1822 liamburke@brileyfin.com
BTIG Gregory Lewis +1 212 588 6543 glewis@btig.com
Clarksons Platou Securities Frode Morkedal +47 22 01 63 27 frode.morkedal@clarksons.com
Cleaves Securities AS Peter Michael Christensen +47 21 04 00 41 pmc@cleaves.no
Fearnley Securities Erik Hovi +47 22 93 63 73 ehovi@fearnleys.com
Jefferies Omar Nokta +1 212 778 8405 onokta@jefferies.com
Pareto Securities AS Eirik Haavaldsen +47 24 13 21 20 eha@paretosec.com
SEB Frederik Ness +47 22 82 71 18 frederik.ness@seb.no
Stifel Ben Nolan +1 312 564 8703 nolanb@stifel.com