Analyst Coverage Table
Firm Analyst Contact Information
Arctic Securities Lars Bastian Østereng +47 22 93 72 13
lars.ostereng@arctic.com
B. Riley Securities Liam Burke +1 703 312 1822
liamburke@brileyfin.com
BTIG Gregory Lewis +1 212 588 6543
glewis@btig.com
Clarksons Platou Securities Frode Morkedal +47 22 01 63 27
frode.morkedal@clarksons.com
Cleaves Securities AS Peter Michael Christensen +47 21 04 00 41
pmc@cleaves.no
Deutsche Bank Chris Robertson +1 212 250 2078
chris.robertson@db.com
Fearnley Securities Erik Hovi +47 22 93 63 73
ehovi@fearnleys.com
Jefferies Omar Nokta +1 212 778 8405
onokta@jefferies.com
Pareto Securities AS Eirik Haavaldsen +47 24 13 21 20
eha@paretosec.com
SEB Frederik Ness +47 22 82 71 18
frederik.ness@seb.no
Stifel Ben Nolan +1 312 564 8703
nolanb@stifel.com